Displaying 1 - 12 of 12
Thomson Andrews belongs to the era of artists who believe in versatility. A playback singer, songwriter, dancer, actor, TV show...
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 19:24
An instrument calls or responds to another instrument in the band...that’s the nature of jazz music. Rhythmic in nature, jazz...
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 08:15
The Mahindra Open Drive is a drive-a-thon-cum-cultural festival aimed at bringing together people from different cities, diverse...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 15:21
The excellence in any art form can only be achieved through dedication and consistency. And, when you have friends and like-...
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 15:24
His Father’s Voice tells the story of a gifted male dancer, separated from his musician father in childhood, who must return to...
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11:36
Electronic Dance Music gets the party started and the partygoers get grooving to peppy tunes. But music is more than just...
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 21:15
In a conversation with her worried mother, a young girl is shown to arrive in Kashmir. The video follows this lone traveller...
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 21:39
Baithak, also known as chamber style performance, is nothing but a small and intimate gathering of music lovers sitting close to...
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 20:39
A year after the Grammy Awards were criticised for its track record in gender representation, women took centrestage at the 61st...
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 21:21
At the Virsaa Fest’s The Manganiyar Seduction, presented by Phoenix Marketcity, Vimannagar, recently, the audience was treated to...
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 21:27
Pune Ceramic Artists (PCA) is a group of ceramists who have been exhibiting together for the past five years. In their recently-...
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 20:39
About a year ago, Bryan Adams dropped a hint on Instagram about coming to India for a concert tour. But the post was deleted...
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 21:30