Displaying 1 - 20 of 28
ISLAMABAD: Pakistan's Supreme Court has returned the petition of self-exiled former dictator Pervez Musharraf against his...
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 17:30
NEW DELHI/ISLAMABAD: Former Pakistan President and Army Chief Pervez Musharraf on Friday filed a petition in the Lahore High...
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 18:57
Islamabad: A much-relieved Prime Minister Imran Khan on Thursday lauded the Supreme Court for allowing General Qamar Javed Bajwa...
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 18:36
Islamabad: A Pakistani court on Wednesday stopped a special court from announcing its judgement in the high treason case against...
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 18:15
BEIJING: Chinese President Xi Jinping will visit India from October 11 to 12 to take part in the second informal summit with...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 11:27
ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan did not meet a high-level Afghan Taliban delegation to discuss the revival of the...
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 16:54
Islamabad: The death toll in the devastating earthquake that rattled Pakistan-occupied Kashmir and several cities in the country...
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 15:36
Islamabad: Pakistan on Tuesday rejected as "completely baseless" the Indian Army chief's statement on the reactivation of a Jaish...
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 14:57
Islamabad: Kashmir is Pakistan's "jugular vein" and India's decision to alter its special status poses challenges to the country'...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 20:45
Islamabad: Pakistan Army Chief, Gen. Qamar Javed Bajwa's term has been extended by three years citing the "regional security...
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 19:12
Islamabad: Pakistan Army chief General Qamar Javed Bajwa on Tuesday said that his troops are prepared to "go to any extent" to...
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 16:21
Islamabad: Pakistan President Arif Alvi summoned a joint session of the Parliament on Tuesday, hours after the Indian government...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 18:12
Beijing: India and Pakistan should quickly turn the page after the Pulwama terror attack, meet each other halfway and convert the...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 14:21
Islamabad: Prime Minister Imran Khan on Tuesday directed Pakistan's armed forces and citizens to "remain prepared for all...
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 19:21
Islamabad: Pakistan will raise the issue of India's "violation" of the Line of Control (LoC) at the United Nations and other...
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 17:30
Dubai: Pakistan's former military dictator Gen (retd.) Pervez Musharraf has termed talk of any nuclear war with India as rubbish...
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 19:21
Bangkok: Thai Princess Ubolratana was on Monday formally disqualified for running for prime minister, ending her brief and ill-...
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 19:33
Bangkok:  A Thai princess will run for prime minister in March elections in an unprecedented entry by a royal into frontline...
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 20:42
Bangkok: A Thai princess will run for prime minister in March elections in an unprecedented entry by a royal into frontline...
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 18:45
Kartarpur: Prime Minister Imran Khan will on Wednesday lay the foundation stone for the much-awaited corridor linking Gurdwara...
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 13:39