Displaying 1 - 15 of 15
ISLAMABAD: Pakistan's Supreme Court has returned the petition of self-exiled former dictator Pervez Musharraf against his...
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 17:30
New Delhi:  A court slammed Delhi Police on Tuesday for failing to show any evidence against Bhim Army chief Chandrashekhar Azad...
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 16:57
NEW DELHI: Army Chief Gen M M Naravane on Saturday asserted that the conduct of the 1.3 million-strong Army will be guided by its...
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 19:33
NEW DELHI: It is not leadership if leaders guide masses, comprising university and college students, to carry out arson and...
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 13:48
New Delhi: Violent clashes with police rocked Uttar Pradesh from Gorakhpur to Bulandshahr on Friday while thousands rallied in...
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 21:42
Islamabad: A much-relieved Prime Minister Imran Khan on Thursday lauded the Supreme Court for allowing General Qamar Javed Bajwa...
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 18:36
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi's actual countdown for revoking Article 370 and bifurcation of the state of Jammu and...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 19:36
Bangkok: Thai Princess Ubolratana was on Monday formally disqualified for running for prime minister, ending her brief and ill-...
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 19:33
Bangkok:  A Thai princess will run for prime minister in March elections in an unprecedented entry by a royal into frontline...
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 20:42
Bangkok: A Thai princess will run for prime minister in March elections in an unprecedented entry by a royal into frontline...
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 18:45
New Delhi: Army Chief Gen. Bipin Rawat Thursday said gay sex and adultery will not be allowed in the Indian Army, months after...
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 18:21
Pune: After being denied permission for a public meeting at the SSPMS ground near Pune RTO, the Bhim Army moved the Bombay High...
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 00:00
Amritsar: Three persons were killed and 20 injured in a grenade attack on a religious congregation here on city outskirts on...
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 19:42
London/Islamabad: Begum Kulsoom Nawaz, wife of deposed and now jailed Pakistan Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif, passed away in a...
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 19:42
Pune: The District Court has dismissed the appeal filed by the prospective father-in-law and mother-in-law of an Army Major...
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 22:39