Displaying 1 - 17 of 17
NEW DELHI: As soon as WhatsApp confirmed that human rights activists and journalists allegedly involved in Koregaon Bhima riots...
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 21:24
New Delhi: The Indian Army on Sunday destroyed four terror launch pads in Pakistan-occupied Kashmir (PoK), killing at least four...
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 18:21
Srinagar: At least 35 Jaish-e-Mohammed and Hizbul Mujahideen militants were killed in retaliatory firing and shelling in Tangdhar...
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 17:06
NEW DELHI: India is committed to peace and stability in the neighbourhood as also in the "wider region" and the Army will...
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 17:12
The threat of terror incidents along the Indian coastline remains and a neighbouring country is involved in "nefarious" actions...
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 14:33
Islamabad: Kashmir is Pakistan's "jugular vein" and India's decision to alter its special status poses challenges to the country'...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 20:45
New Delhi /Pune: Lt Gen Manoj Mukund Naravane assumed charge of Vice Chief of the 1.3 million-strong Indian Army on Sunday. He...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 12:36
Islamabad: Pakistan President Arif Alvi summoned a joint session of the Parliament on Tuesday, hours after the Indian government...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 18:12
New Delhi: Expressing outrage over the "use" of the armed forces for "political purposes", over 150 military veterans have...
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 17:21
Pune: Army Chief General Bipin Rawat on Wednesday said the Indian defence industry is keen to support the African nations in...
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 23:27
Hyderabad: Hitting out at the Opposition and Congress in particular over questioning the air strikes inside Pakistan after...
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 19:33
Islamabad: Prime Minister Imran Khan on Tuesday directed Pakistan's armed forces and citizens to "remain prepared for all...
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 19:21
Islamabad: Pakistan will raise the issue of India's "violation" of the Line of Control (LoC) at the United Nations and other...
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 17:30
Nashik/ Pune: Marking a major milestone towards capacity building and capability enhancement of the Indian Army, the globally...
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 00:45
Deolali (Maha): In a boost to the Army's firepower and capability enhancement, Defence Minister Nirmala Sitharaman Friday...
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 18:54
Dehradun: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Wednesday celebrated Diwali with the personnel of Army and Indo-Tibetan Border Police (...
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 13:24
As a nationalist feeling flows through the world with long-standing leaders such as Turkey’s Erdogan and Russia’s Putin, Chinese...
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 20:36