Displaying 1 - 13 of 13
NEW DELHI: As soon as WhatsApp confirmed that human rights activists and journalists allegedly involved in Koregaon Bhima riots...
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 21:24
Chennai: Army Chief General Bipin Rawat on Monday said Pakistan has reactivated the Balakot terror camp very recently and about...
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 20:30
JAISALMER/PUNE: Union Defence Minister Rajnath Singh on Friday said that India remained ‘firmly committed’ to the doctrine of ‘No...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:12
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi's actual countdown for revoking Article 370 and bifurcation of the state of Jammu and...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 19:36
Chandigarh: The simmering tension between Punjab Chief Minister Amarinder Singh and his cabinet colleague Navjot Singh Sidhu was...
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 17:12
Hyderabad: Hitting out at the Opposition and Congress in particular over questioning the air strikes inside Pakistan after...
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 19:33
Beijing: India and Pakistan should quickly turn the page after the Pulwama terror attack, meet each other halfway and convert the...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 14:21
NEW DELHI: Convince your friend "Imran bhai" to act against terrorists targeting India -- is the advice from senior Congress...
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 17:21
NEW DELHI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi paid his last respects to the 40 CRPF personnel killed in the Pulwama terror attack at...
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 00:36
PUNE: Minister of State for External Affairs Gen VK Singh has raised doubts over the ability to carry out work at State-run...
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 11:21
 New Delhi: In a frontal attack on the Congress, Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday alleged that those who imposed...
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 20:24
Deolali (Maha): In a boost to the Army's firepower and capability enhancement, Defence Minister Nirmala Sitharaman Friday...
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 18:54
New Delhi:  Earthen lamps dotted houses and lights decked up buildings as people celebrated Diwali amid some restrictions imposed...
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 21:09