Displaying 1 - 20 of 366
Mumbai: Targeting the BJP-led Centre, NCP President Sharad Pawar on Monday said that the move to evict Congress General Secretary...
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 12:45
Mumbai: With the raging Covid-19 pandemic playing havoc with the poor all over the country, the Maharashtra Congress apparently...
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 17:09
Mumbai: The Shiv Sena on Tuesday took a dim view of ally Congress' complaints about being "ignored" in the Maha Vikas Aghadi (MVA...
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 13:36
Looking at the dire conditions in Maharashtra due to the COVID-19, on Monday, the Defence Minister Rajnath Singh criticised the...
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 11:24
Mumbai: The term of Governor-nominated eight members in the Maharashtra Legislative Council will end on Saturday (June 6). Term...
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 13:00
Mumbai: Maharashtra PWD Minister Ashok Chavan, who was afflicted by Covid-19, has been cured and discharged from hospital, here...
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 16:45
Mumbai: Even as the Centre has extended the lockdown in COVID-19 containment zones till June 30, the Maharashtra government was...
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 16:24
Mumbai: The Maha Vikas Aghadi government in Maharashtra, which has completed six months of its formation, is stable and strong...
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 10:45
Mumbai: Sporting blacks face masks, bands and jackets, the opposition Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) launched the ‘Maharashtra...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 21:21
Mumbai: The Opposition Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) launched a 'Maharashtra bachao' agitation sporting black bands, carrying...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 14:06
Journalist Kamlesh Sutar has likened the government formation by Maha Vikas Aghadi (Shiv Sena, Nationalist Congress Party,...
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 21:09
Mumbai: The scheduled elections for the nine seats of the Maharashtra Legislative Council will be fought unopposed, as the extra...
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 16:51
Mumbai: NCP chief Sharad Pawar has said the Centre's decision to set up headquarters of the International Financial Services...
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 16:51
Mumbai: Maharashtra Deputy Chief Minister Ajit Pawar on Friday said there is no "Jyotiraditya Scindia-like" figure in ranks of...
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 17:32
Mumbai:  BJP leader and senior MLA Sudhir Mungantiwar on Thursday made a startling acknowledgmentin the Maharashtra Assembly,...
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 20:15
Mumbai: Completing hundred days in office, MaharashtraChief Minister Uddhav Thackeray has managed to walk a tightrope so far,...
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 19:15
Ayodhya: Shiv Sainiks have started pouring into Ayodhya, ahead of their party President and Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav...
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 15:24
Mumbai: Maharashtra government on Thursday approved renaming the airport at Aurangabad as Chhatrapati Sambhaji Maharaj Airport. ...
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 22:15
MUMBAI: Maharashtra minister Jayant Patil has claimed that 14 to 15 BJP MLAs from the state are in touch with the Maharashtra...
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 12:06
Mumbai: There is no proposalon Muslim reservation before Maharashtra government, Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray said here on...
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 18:57