Displaying 1 - 20 of 31
New Delhi: Shiv Sena Rajya Sabha MP Sanjay Raut on Tuesday stated: "It needs 100 births" to understand what Nationalist Congress...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 15:30
MUMBAI: Shiv Sena MP Sanjay Raut on Thursday said that had BJP president Amit Shah informed Prime Minister Narendra Modi about...
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 18:39
Mumbai: Shiv Sena president Uddhav Thackeray on Friday slammed ally Bharatiya Janata Party for trying `to prove him a liar',...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 19:30
As results of the assembly elections in Maharashtra rolled out through the day, two political parties that looked elated and...
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 16:57
Mumbai: As the BJP struggled to reach its much-hyped about target of achieving more than 200 seats in Maharashtra, Chief Minister...
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 19:24
Mumbai/Chandigarh: Polling will be held on Monday to elect Maharashtra and Haryana assemblies with the BJP and its allies seeking...
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 18:39
Pune: While speaking with the press during the release of Republican Party of India’s (RPI) manifesto for the State Assembly...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 09:39
One of the main issues that the Narendra Modi-led Bharatiya Janata Party took up in their 2014 Lok Sabha poll campaign was the...
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 12:39
Mumbai:  A day after Prime Minister Narendra Modi asked "loudmouths" to refrain from making statements on the Ram Temple issue...
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 20:03
Nashik: Panning 'loudmouths' for their chatter on an out-of-court resolution to the Ram temple issue, Prime Minister Narendra...
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 20:27
Mumbai: Amid talks of the BJP seeking more seats than the Shiv Sena for the upcoming Maharashtra polls, the Uddhav Thackeray-led...
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 14:24
MUMBAI: If a Shiv Sena leader is to be believed, the party may agree to contest 135 of the total 288 seats in alliance with the...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 17:06
Mumbai: The Shiv Sena Tuesday expressed confidence that a government headed by Prime Minister Narendra Modi will be re-elected...
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 12:09
Pune: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)-Shiv Sena alliance will lead in Maharashtra. However, the number of seats is likely to...
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 10:00
VARANASI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi filed his nomination papers for the Varanasi Lok Sabha seat on Friday, accompanied by a...
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 13:48
Varanasi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Thursday held a mega roadshow here, taking his parliamentary constituency Varanasi by...
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 20:57
Varanasi: BJP chief Amit Shah Tuesday said that after three phases of voting in the Lok Sabha polls he is confident that his...
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 13:54
Amravati: Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray said Tuesday that the Congress-NCP alliance in Maharashtra lacked both leaders and...
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 19:06
MUMBAI: Hailing Prime Minister Narendra Modi for strongly rebutting those talking about the separation of Jammu and Kashmir from...
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 11:39
Mumbai: Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray on Tuesday said his party and the BJP are bound by Hindutva and the two decided to enter...
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 15:27