Displaying 1 - 20 of 23
LATUR: Maharashtra minister and Congress leader Balasaheb Thorat has said the Shiv Sena-led government will complete its full...
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 09:42
Pune: BJP leader Udayanraje Bhosale, who is the descendant of Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj, on Tuesday said nobody in the world...
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 15:54
MUMBAI: Major confusion prevailed in state capital Mumbai over Shiv Sena leader Abdul Sattar's reported resignation as minister...
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 16:27
MUMBAI: Aaditya Thackeray, who became the first member of his family to take poll plunge and was on Monday sworn in as minister...
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 15:09
Aurangabad: BJP leader Pankaja Munde's social media post on her "future journey" in view of changed political scenario in...
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 19:45
Pune: Senior NCP leader Chhagan Bhujbal said he will take oath as minister on Thursday evening in the new Maharashtra government...
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 13:51
MUMBAI: In an unprecedented action, the Shiv Sena-Nationalist Congress Party-Congress alliance on Monday organised a show of...
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 09:39
Mumbai: The new government in Maharashtra will be led by Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray, NCP president Sharad Pawar said on...
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 21:06
Mumbai: The NCP and the Congress said on Friday their smaller allies have backed the idea of forming a government in Maharashtra...
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 17:45
Mumbai : A fortnight after Maharashtra assembly poll results came out the stalemate between alliance partners BJP and Shiv Sena...
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 18:51
 Mumbai: Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray said on Thursday that he does not intend to end the coalition with the BJP but only...
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 18:27
MUMBAI: As the term of the current Assembly is ending on Saturday (November 9), there is still no sign of formation of the new...
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:09
MUMBAI: The newly-elected Shiv Sena MLAs on Thursday elected senior leader Eknath Shinde as leader of the party’s legislative...
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 14:45
KANKAVLI: With the campaign for the Maharashtra assembly polls entering the last lap, former chief minister Narayan Rane, who is...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 19:21
Mumbai: The poll battle to 'capture' Mumbai -- the country's commercial capital -- has suddenly become hot with the entry of a...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 19:33
MUMBAI: Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray on Monday said his son taking a plunge into electoral politics does not mean he is...
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 14:39
NEW DELHI: The BJP announced the names of 125 candidates for the upcoming Maharashtra Assembly polls on Tuesday and said it will...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 14:51
Pimpri: Shiv Sena on Sunday confirmed candidature of its sitting MLA Gautam Chabukswar for the Pimpri assembly seat.  Shiv Sena...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:00
Mumbai: Amid delay in finalising the seat sharing pact for the assembly polls which are less than a month away, Shiv Sena chief...
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 20:03
Mumbai: Due to outsiders joining the Shiv Sena and BJP parties, the ruling alliance may be forced to drop some MLAs and go for...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 09:54