Displaying 1 - 20 of 50
Mumbai: Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray on Monday said assuming the top post was never his dream or ambition, but...
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 16:21
Mumbai: NCP leader Nawab Malik lashed out at Union Home Minister Amit Shah on Thursday over the police action against those...
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 19:33
MUMBAI:  In a day of dramatic political developments and several twists and turns, the month-long political impasse in...
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 14:00
MUMBAI: In a day of dramatic political developments and several twists and turns the month-long political impasse in Maharashtra...
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 20:00
New Delhi: Shiv Sena Rajya Sabha MP Sanjay Raut on Tuesday stated: "It needs 100 births" to understand what Nationalist Congress...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 15:30
MUMBAI: Shiv Sena MP Sanjay Raut on Thursday said that had BJP president Amit Shah informed Prime Minister Narendra Modi about...
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 18:39
Mumbai: Shiv Sena president Uddhav Thackeray on Friday slammed ally Bharatiya Janata Party for trying `to prove him a liar',...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 19:30
MUMBAI: Amid speculations of Congress, NCP and Shiv Sena coming together to form a government in the State, Nationalist Congress...
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 12:00
MUMBAI: The State is likely to get a government in the next two or three days as there are signs that the deadlock between the...
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:09
New Delhi:  Eleven days after the Maharashtra Assembly election results were announced, there is still no sign of a new...
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 09:30
MUMBAI: The poll results of Maharashtra Assembly elections, in which BJP  won lesser number of seats compared to last state...
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 19:54
As results of the assembly elections in Maharashtra rolled out through the day, two political parties that looked elated and...
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 16:57
Mumbai:  Indicating that he would drive a hard bargain in talks with the ally BJP throughout government formation, Shiv Sena...
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 19:54
Mumbai/Chandigarh: Polling will be held on Monday to elect Maharashtra and Haryana assemblies with the BJP and its allies seeking...
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 18:39
MUMBAI: Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray on Tuesday lavished praises on Union Home Minister and Bharatiya Janata Party President...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 09:54
Mumbai: Amid delay in finalising the seat sharing pact for the assembly polls which are less than a month away, Shiv Sena chief...
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 20:03
New Delhi: BJP president Amit Shah on Thursday chaired a meeting of the party's core group from Maharashtra to give final shape...
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 21:45
MUMBAI: The tricky question of seat-sharing with the ruling Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is worse than the Partition of India,...
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 17:30
NEW DELHI: The Shiv Sena and the Bharatiya Janata Party, locked in a stiff negotiation battle, are on verge of sealing the deal...
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 18:12
Mumbai: Leaders of the Shiv Sena and the BJP on Saturday exuded confidence of winning a second consecutive term in Maharashtra,...
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 18:06