Displaying 1 - 20 of 241
Mumbai: Targeting the BJP-led Centre, NCP President Sharad Pawar on Monday said that the move to evict Congress General Secretary...
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 12:45
Pune: Unique of its kinds the FirstLife Insurance Company Limited (IndiaFirst Life) promoted under the Bank of Baroda and Union...
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 17:45
New Delhi: Amid border tensions between India and China, a survey revealed that more than 70 per cent of people across the...
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 10:24
Pune: Former Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis has made a sensational claim that two years back itself the Nationalist Congress...
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 21:45
As Mao did to Nehru in 1959-62, Xi Jinping has thrown at Prime Minister Narendra Modi the biggest challenge in his public life....
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 15:48
New Delhi: To help enterprises begin their journey towards digital transformation via building virtual workplaces, Deloitte and...
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 13:00
The ground handling subsidiary of Air India, Air India Airport Services Ltd (AIASL), will provide jobs to a family member of...
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 16:36
New Delhi: A total of 494 domestic flights, carrying 38,078 passengers, were operated on Thursday, Civil Aviation Minister...
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 13:15
New Delhi: As Indian firms scramble to develop a vaccine for coronavirus, experts feel that research in the country is still at a...
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 16:30
Pune: After a gap of 60 days, the Pune airport is ready to start the flight from almost 10 destinations including Delhi, Chennai...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 18:06
Mumbai: NCP chief Sharad Pawar has said the Centre's decision to set up headquarters of the International Financial Services...
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 16:51
New Delhi: The government on Friday said that there is enough stock of hydroxychloroquine in the country and it is taking all...
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 15:15
WASHINGTON: Amid the medical fraternity racing against time for a panacea against COVID-19, which has infected a whopping 4.3...
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 13:27
New Delhi: The Indian economy will likely see significant benefits in the form of lower current account deficit, reduced...
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 18:12
The oeuvre of Girish Karnad’s work as a dramatist can be classified into historicals (Tughlaq, Taledanda), Indian mythology (...
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 09:06
Mumbai: Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray on Tuesday likened the Mumbai-Ahmedabad bullet train project to a "white...
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 18:39
PUNE: Two Pune-based teams, ‘2126 BSRC MARS’ from Bishop’s School Robotics Club (BSRC) and ‘3101 Horcruxes’ from Robominds Club...
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 12:09
PUNE: Two Pune-based teams, ‘2126 BSRC MARS’ from Bishop’s School Robotics Club (BSRC) and ‘3101 Horcruxes’ from Robominds Club...
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 12:09
In the era of protests, the Constitution of India has suddenly acquired a more personal connect. From students and homemakers, to...
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 11:03
Maharashtra’s young cabinet minister Aditya Thackeray’s idea of keeping malls, shops and eateries open all night and day in the...
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 18:21