Displaying 1 - 20 of 30
MUMBAI: In an unprecedented action, the Shiv Sena-Nationalist Congress Party-Congress alliance on Monday organised a show of...
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 09:39
Pending the outcome of a possible trust vote in the State assembly, the political situation in Maharashtra remains to be in a...
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 14:30
New Delhi: Shiv Sena Rajya Sabha MP Sanjay Raut on Tuesday stated: "It needs 100 births" to understand what Nationalist Congress...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 15:30
New Delhi: Bharatiya Janata Party President Amit Shah has finally broken his silence over the ongoing power tussle in Maharashtra...
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:06
New Delhi: Prime Minister Modi on Tuesday convened a meeting of the Union Cabinet here amid the political instability in the...
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 16:00
Mumbai: The Bharatiya Janata Party in Maharashtra on Friday strongly refuted allegations that it was participating in horse-...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 15:18
Mumbai : A fortnight after Maharashtra assembly poll results came out the stalemate between alliance partners BJP and Shiv Sena...
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 18:51
Mumbai:  Tussle in the saffron alliance over equal power-sharing is likely to end by Thursday as the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP...
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:18
Mumbai: Giving nightmares to Bharatiya Janata Party, Shiv Sena MP Sanjay Raut yet again has attacked BJP in a subtle way. With...
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 18:03
Pune: While speaking with the press during the release of Republican Party of India’s (RPI) manifesto for the State Assembly...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 09:39
Is Maharashtra Navnirman Sena a part of the Grand Alliance? If not, then why is the Congress supporting MNS candidates? In Pune,...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:51
Pune: Political parties in the city are finding it difficult to get election funds due to economic slowdown.  The flow of funds...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 09:45
Pune: “Madhuri Misal is Pune BJP President and I am in the party’s Core Committee. I will not let her position in the party be...
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 09:21
If there is one political party on India’s political horizon that has grown constantly in terms of its number of elected...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 16:45
Mumbai: The poll battle to 'capture' Mumbai -- the country's commercial capital -- has suddenly become hot with the entry of a...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 19:33
Mumbai: The Maharashtra Assembly polls slated for October 21 is mainly a battle between a supremely-confident eMaha-Yuti (Grand...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 15:54
Mumbai: Maharashtra is all geared up for the much-awaited Assembly elections, the schedule for which was announced by Chief...
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 16:24
New Delhi: All sitting Congress MLAs would be repeated in the 2019 Maharashtra Assembly polls, sources said after the Central...
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 21:33
Pimpri: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) State President and Union Minister of State for Consumer Protection Raosaheb Danve said here...
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 09:06
New Delhi: The Narendra Modi-led National Democratic Alliance (NDA) is all set to return to power winning 287 seats in Lok Sabha...
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 19:57