Displaying 1 - 20 of 33
With central intelligence agencies alerting the state police about possible attempts by terror groups to disrupt and sabotage the...
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 11:03
Tokyo: Massive flooding and landslides triggered by torrential rain in the Japanese prefecture of Kumamoto have claimed the lives...
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 09:57
Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday said that India has given a befitting reply to the Chinese transgression in Ladakh and the...
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 12:21
As the world continues to struggle in its battle against COVID-19, New Zealand has triumphantly declared itself free from the...
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 13:39
Cricketer-turned-commentator Dean Jones believes that the T20 World Cup, currently slated to be held in Australia later in the...
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 17:54
The devastating cyclone Nisarga is all set to hit the city of Maharashtra today at noon. The financial capital has already been...
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 12:15
The new guidelines of the Centre include a roadmap to lift the lockout and encourage states to decide on when and under what...
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 19:09
London: British Prime Minister Boris Johnson has warned that a mass vaccine for the novel coronavirus may be over a year away and...
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 15:39
London: British Prime Minister Boris Johnson has unveiled his blueprint for a gradual restarting of the UK's coronavirus-hit...
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 13:03
Pune: The Indian Computer Emergency Response Team (CERT-In) has alerted people about the genuine ID after a number of fake UPI...
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 22:33
TEHRAN: Iran said Saturday it "unintentionally" shot down a Ukrainian passenger jet, killing all 176 people on board, in an...
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 18:57
Washington: Iran has launched over a dozen ballistic missiles targeting at least two bases where US military and coalition forces...
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 11:39
JERUSALEM: Israel carried out air strikes against the Gaza Strip overnight in response to a rocket fired from the Hamas-...
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 17:03
Hey there! Before we jump into the FOMO JOMO mumbo jumbo, here is a small questionnaire for you. Read the following questions and...
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 08:18
NAGPUR: Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh chief Mohan Bhagwat said on Tuesday that the RSS was firm on its vision of India as a "Hindu...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 09:27
PUNE: In July this year, the Indian Computer Emergency Response Team (CERT) issued an alert about ‘Silex’ malware on the prowl...
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 14:42
United Nations: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Friday exhorted the international community to stand united against terrorism,...
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 21:06
Ladakh:The erstwhile state of J&K now stands divided into Union territories of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh. The decision...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 09:51
Thiruvanathapuram/Ahmedabad: Kerala and Karnataka were facing a grim situation on Saturday as floods and landslides triggered by...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 20:18
New Delhi: Cyclone 'Fani' is very likely to intensify into a 'severe cyclonic storm' by Monday evening and could take shape of an...
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 15:27