Displaying 1 - 20 of 54
Mumbai: The Indian stock market settled on a positive note for the third consecutive day with the Nifty50 on the National Stock...
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 17:18
Mumbai: Equity benchmark BSE Sensex ended marginally lower after a choppy session on Friday as investors weighed the fiscal...
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 20:27
Mumbai: Equity benchmark BSE Sensex zoomed 637 points on Wednesday, driven by gains in banking stocks ahead of Finance Minister...
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 16:54
Mumbai: Equity benchmark Sensex fell over 242 points on Thursday, dragged by losses in index-heavyweights HDFC twins and Kotak...
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 16:15
Mumbai: Equity benchmark Sensex plummeted 5.94 per cent or 2,002 points on Monday, tracking massive selloffs in global markets...
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 16:54
Mumbai: Indian equities on Monday closed significantly higher despite paring notable intra-day gains, as financial stocks came to...
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 18:09
Mumbai: Equity benchmark Sensex on Tuesday sank over 1,011 points on heavy losses in banking, IT and auto counters as historic...
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 17:36
Mumbai: Equity benchmark Sensex was trading over 1,000 points higher in afternoon session on Thursday after Finance Minister...
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 16:06
Mumbai: Benchmarks Sensex and Nifty on Thursday eked out gains but retreated from record highs touched in early trade as optimism...
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 18:18
Mumbai: Equity benchmark BSE Sensex rallied over 500 points in opening session on Thursday as global markets rebounded after the...
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 10:12
Mumbai: Indian equity indices tumbled in tandem with global markets on Friday after the killing of a top Iranian general by the...
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 17:48
MUMBAI: Markets snapped their three-day downward spiral to finish with smart gains on Friday as banking, finance and energy...
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 18:21
MUMBAI: Market benchmark Sensex soared 428 points on Friday, tracking strong gains in global equities led by optimism over US-...
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 16:54
Mumbai: Market benchmark Sensex dropped by 72 points to close at 40,284.19 on Monday due to losses in private banks, IT and...
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 18:06
Mumbai: The BSE Sensex rallied 222 points to hit a new all-time high of 40,469.78 on Wednesday as investors accumulated banking...
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 18:12
Mumbai: Equity benchmark BSE Sensex declined by 141 points after a volatile session on Monday, dragged down by losses in index...
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 16:21
Mumbai: Market benchmark BSE Sensex plunged 470 points on Thursday, dragged by a heavy sell-off in banking and energy stocks amid...
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 18:06
Mumbai: Indian equities continued their winning streak for a third session in a row amid easing concerns on the macro front after...
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 18:12
Mumbai: The BSE Sensex stayed on the back foot for the third straight session Friday as investors dialled down equity exposure...
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 21:54
Mumbai: Domestic equity benchmarks opened on a negative note Wednesday amid weak global cues and fresh foreign fund outflow....
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 11:18