Displaying 1 - 14 of 14
Srinagar: A delegation of twenty three  EU MPs arrived here on Tuesday for a first-hand assessment of the situation in Jammu and...
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 14:51
New Delhi: Senior Congress leader and former Jammu and Kashmir chief minister Ghulam Nabi Azad has moved the Supreme Court...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 21:18
New Delhi: The CBI on Friday carried out joint surprise checks at 150 places across the country with the vigilance teams of the...
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 20:27
Hyderabad: Describing the abrogation of provisions of Article 370 by the NDA government as "unconstitutional and undemocratic,"...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 19:48
New Delhi: Bureaucrat-turned-politician Shah Faesal, who has been highly critical of the government's moves on Kashmir, was on...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 18:48
Pune: Bhola Singh Arora (51), resident of Camp along with city volunteers of Khalsa Aid helped 32 Kashmiri girls to reach Mumbai...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:18
New Delhi: CPI(M) general secretary Sitaram Yecury and CPI chief D Raja were not allowed to enter Jammu and Kashmir on Friday and...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 15:24
Srinagar: Senior Congress leader Ghulam Nabi Azad was on Thursday prevented from leaving the Srinagar airport, hours after the...
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 16:39
New Delhi: Terror mastermind Masood Azhar had undertaken a month-long sojourn to England to collect funds for militants operating...
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 20:27
New Delhi: Services at nine Indian airports, including Srinagar, Jammu and Leh, in north India were temporarily suspended in view...
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 16:03
Srinagar: Seven people were killed and five went missing in Jammu and Kashmir following season's heaviest snowfall on Thursday....
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 20:12
Leh: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Sunday took a swipe at the Opposition for criticising his government's farmers' income plan,...
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 15:00
Pune: The District Consumer Forum has ordered Jet Airways to refund the fare of Rs 10,190 fare and also pay Rs 25,000...
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 22:51
Pune: Fliers who often get bored waiting for hours to board flights at the Pune airport now have something to cheer about. The...
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 09:57