Displaying 1 - 20 of 134
Sonu Sood has been in the news for all the positive things he has done for the migrant workers and the needy during the time of...
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 16:39
Pune: Officials of the city police on Monday clarified that commuters planning to board a flight or those heading to their homes...
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 14:36
Karachi: Many people are feared dead after a Pakistan International Airlines (PIA) plane with 107 people on board crashed into a...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 18:27
The mysterious sound was heard at around 1. 30pm in Bengaluru. The sonic boom rattled the people as well as the administration,...
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 10:27
Lucknow: Over 1 lakh migrant workers from Uttar Pradesh stranded in different parts of the country following the coronavirus-...
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 18:33
New Delhi: A Central Industrial Security Force (CISF) official posted in Kolkata has succumbed to COVID-19, officials said on...
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 17:15
Pune: Around six tons of cargo which included medical and computer equipment arrived at Pune airport in the last three days....
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 19:45
PUNE: Divisional Commissioner Deepak Mhaisekar on Thursday said that the administration will procure thermal scanners to scan...
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 11:12
PUNE: Health Minister Rajesh Tope on Wednesday said in eight days, seven more laboratories will come up across the state for...
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 10:00
Pune/Pimpri Chinchwad: Citizens were seen exercising caution in the wake of COVID-19 scare in the city, while most preferred to...
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 14:27
Mumbai: NCP chief Sharad Pawar on Wednesday ruled out a Madhya Pradesh-like political drama in Maharashtra, saying the Uddhav...
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 16:43
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has made headway in ensuring that traffic congestion does not happen around the Pune...
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 17:12
Ahmedabad: US President Donald Trump landed here on Monday for his first visit to India to a grand welcome by Prime Minister...
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 15:36
New Delhi: US President Donald Trump and First Lady Melania Trump will visit Sabarmati Ashram, the house from where Mahatama...
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 20:33
Agra:The dry and polluted river Yamuna at the rear of the Taj Mahal is the biggest worry for the Uttar Pradesh administration...
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 16:15
NEW DELHI: Bhim Army chief Chandra Shekhar Aazad arrived in Delhi on Monday morning after he was put on a flight by police in...
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 13:00
Sydney: Three American crew members died Thursday when a C-130 Hercules aerial water tanker crashed while battling wildfires in...
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 15:00
Srinagar: A senior police officer, posted with the strategic anti-hijacking team at Srinagar airport, was arrested along with two...
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 21:42
Mumbai: Notorious mafia operative Ejaz Lakdawala, who was absconding for over two decades, has been arrested by a Mumbai Police...
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 15:18
GUWAHATI: The curfew, enforced in Guwahati due to the protests against the Citizenship Amendment Act, was relaxed for seven hours...
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 18:00