Displaying 1 - 20 of 60
PUNE:  Passengers of low-fare airlines on Monday faced a nightmare. There was chaos at all airports in the country as the server...
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 08:57
PUNE: Due to thick smog in New Delhi, air service has been affected. Between Pune and Delhi, two flights have been cancelled and...
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 11:45
Srinagar: A delegation of twenty three  EU MPs arrived here on Tuesday for a first-hand assessment of the situation in Jammu and...
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 14:51
PUNE: The Pune airport has become the first airport under the Airport Authority of India (AAI) to install a body scanner on...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 09:03
Mamallapuram: A new era of cooperation will start between India and China on Saturday with the "Chennai connect", Prime Minister...
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 15:00
Pune: The Pune airport will be the first under the Airport Authority of India (AAI) international airports, customs and civil...
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 13:45
PANAJI: An IndiGo flight to Delhi had to return to the Goa airport and make an emergency landing after its engine developed "some...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 13:36
Pune: Central Industrial Security Force (CISF) officials nowadays have been encountering a peculiar issue at Pune airport. They...
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 08:54
Houston: Prime Minister Narendra Modi was accorded a warm welcome by members of the Indian community as he arrived at the "...
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 12:21
Pune: The number of complaints regarding the chaos inside the Pune airport terminal building has been going down for the past few...
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 08:15
New Delhi: Senior Congress leader and former Jammu and Kashmir chief minister Ghulam Nabi Azad has moved the Supreme Court...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 21:18
Pune: As all operations of Jet Airways are cancelled across the country, the Pune airport has been facing losses in terms of...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:33
Pune: The Airport Authority of India (AAI) is planning to connect major airports to Varanasi in the coming days. The roadmap has...
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:12
Mumbai: The Adani Group has dragged the shareholders of the GVK Group-run Mumbai airport (MIAL) and the aviation ministry to the...
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 19:48
New Delhi: The CBI on Friday carried out joint surprise checks at 150 places across the country with the vigilance teams of the...
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 20:27
New Delhi: Air India has forced its Regional Director for East, Rohit Bhasin, to resign after an internal probe found that he...
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 16:00
New Delhi: The feeling has not yet sunk in, said India's first badminton world champion P V Sindhu on Tuesday after she was given...
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 19:30
Hyderabad: Describing the abrogation of provisions of Article 370 by the NDA government as "unconstitutional and undemocratic,"...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 19:48
New Delhi: Bureaucrat-turned-politician Shah Faesal, who has been highly critical of the government's moves on Kashmir, was on...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 18:48
Pune: Bhola Singh Arora (51), resident of Camp along with city volunteers of Khalsa Aid helped 32 Kashmiri girls to reach Mumbai...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:18