Displaying 1 - 20 of 57
Pune: State Bank of India’s Pune Metro Administrative Office has donated three hundred sanitiser bottles, three hundred face...
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 12:36
Pune: Location: Lohagaon Airport. Time: Around 2.30 am. COVID-19 screening staff stops a passenger and insists to put a 'home...
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 19:03
Pune: The check-in process at the Pune Airport, like all other airports across the world, has undergone a massive change because...
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 22:09
New Delhi: The Central Industrial Security Force on Tuesday reported 20 fresh coronavirus cases, with 18 from its unit that...
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 15:42
Pune: Pune airport resumed flight operations on Monday after two months but with a few changes. The first IndiGo flight landed...
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 14:30
Pune: The second batch of 143 Afghan nationals left for Afghanistan from Pune airport on Friday afternoon. A special Kam Air...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 20:27
New Delhi: The Airports Authority of India (AAI) issued a standard operating procedure (SOP) to airport operators on Thursday for...
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 13:30
Pune: As many as 143 Afghan passengers stranded in different parts of the country departed from Pune airport by a special flight...
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 19:36
New Delhi: A Central Industrial Security Force (CISF) official posted in Kolkata has succumbed to COVID-19, officials said on...
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 17:15
Pune: All the security personnel of the Central Industrial Security Force (CISF) deputed at airports in India will be given...
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 21:45
PUNE: Around 125 Bahrain nationals departed from Pune airport via a special rescue flight facilitated by the Ministry of Civil...
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 22:15
PUNE: The Pune airport, including the terminal building and premises at Lohegaon, has been sanitised and disinfected. Moreover,...
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 22:11
PUNE: The Central Industrial Security Force (CISF) personnel deployed at the Pune international airport have been sensitised to...
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 18:06
PUNE: A passenger from Dubai with a one-year-old baby volunteered for quarantine at Pune Airport on Friday. She had arrived at...
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 17:00
PUNE: The 71st Republic Day was celebrated at Pune Airport, and all stations and offices of Pune Railway division.  The main...
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 11:09
GUWAHATI: Normal life came to a halt on Tuesday in Assam's Brahmaputra Valley owing to a statewide bandh called by students'...
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 17:57
PUNE: The Pune airport has become the first airport under the Airport Authority of India (AAI) to install a body scanner on...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 09:03
Pune: The 150th birth anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi was celebrated at all Central Government organisations and schools. The Pune...
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:51
Pune: The Central Industrial Security Force (CISF) deputed at Pune airport are observing ‘Swachhata Hi Seva’ campaign on the...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:48
Pune: Central Industrial Security Force (CISF) officials nowadays have been encountering a peculiar issue at Pune airport. They...
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 08:54