Displaying 1 - 20 of 76
PUNE: Pune Airport Director Ajay Kumar was transferred as Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Chandigarh Airport on Tuesday. He was...
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 13:03
PUNE: The 71st Republic Day was celebrated at Pune Airport, and all stations and offices of Pune Railway division.  The main...
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 11:09
Pune: The Pune airport will now be connected to Prayagraj and there will be more flights to Hyderabad and Bengaluru. Pune Airport...
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 20:51
Pune: The Pune airport will now be connected to Prayagraj and there will be more flights to Hyderabad and Bengaluru. Pune Airport...
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 20:42
PUNE: Construction of the new terminal of Pune Airport is 22 per cent complete. The Airport Authority of India (AAI) is expecting...
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 13:12
PUNE: The Pune airport is one of the eight airports across the country under the Airport Authority of India (AAI), which has been...
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 15:12
PUNE: The Airport Authority of India (AAI) is in the process of acquiring private land to develop a cargo hub, awaited since 2012...
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 10:27
PUNE:  The ambitious plan of Pune Airport Authority of having a multi-level car parking near parking number one is yet to see the...
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 10:12
PUNE: In the last three years, Pune airport has become one of the fastest-growing airports in the country in terms of passenger...
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 12:00
PUNE: Due to thick smog in New Delhi, air service has been affected. Between Pune and Delhi, two flights have been cancelled and...
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 11:45
PUNE: Alliance Air, a subsidiary of Air India, is going to connect Pune and Nashik via air this Diwali. The Pune-Nashik flight...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:39
Pune: A new lounge was formally inaugurated at the Pune airport on Tuesday. Named Earth Lounge, it is located in the Security...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:18
PUNE: The Pune airport has become the first airport under the Airport Authority of India (AAI) to install a body scanner on...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 09:03
PUNE: To improve the flow of traffic at Airport premises - both arrival and departure - the Airport Authority of India (AAI) has...
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 08:21
Pune: This winter, Pune airport is going to connect with two destinations, which were in high demand for a long time. Two new...
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 13:57
Pune: The 150th birth anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi was celebrated at all Central Government organisations and schools. The Pune...
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:51
Pune: The Pune airport will be the first under the Airport Authority of India (AAI) international airports, customs and civil...
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 13:45
PUNE: There is a good news for Pune fliers wanting to travel to Singapore. Pune will now connect with Singapore from November by...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:45
Pune: The sole provider of air navigation services and responsible for the management of airports across the country Airport...
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 09:48
PUNE: The Pune Airport will instal facial recognition system to identify passengers and data recall under Digi Yatra. A tender...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:24