Displaying 1 - 20 of 56
PUNE: Around 18 passengers of Alliance Air Nashik-Pune flight were stranded at Nashik airport for hours as the runway at Pune...
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 16:03
PUNE:  Passengers of low-fare airlines on Monday faced a nightmare. There was chaos at all airports in the country as the server...
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 08:57
PUNE: Due to thick smog in New Delhi, air service has been affected. Between Pune and Delhi, two flights have been cancelled and...
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 11:45
PUNE: Alliance Air, a subsidiary of Air India, is going to connect Pune and Nashik via air this Diwali. The Pune-Nashik flight...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:39
NEW DELHI: National passenger carrier Air India on Tuesday became the first airline in the world to use "TaxiBot" on an Airbus...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 18:57
Pune: This winter, Pune airport is going to connect with two destinations, which were in high demand for a long time. Two new...
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 13:57
PUNE: There is a good news for Pune fliers wanting to travel to Singapore. Pune will now connect with Singapore from November by...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:45
PANAJI: An IndiGo flight to Delhi had to return to the Goa airport and make an emergency landing after its engine developed "some...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 13:36
Pune: The sole provider of air navigation services and responsible for the management of airports across the country Airport...
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 09:48
Pune: As all operations of Jet Airways are cancelled across the country, the Pune airport has been facing losses in terms of...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:33
Pune: The Airport Authority of India (AAI) is planning to connect major airports to Varanasi in the coming days. The roadmap has...
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:12
Mumbai: Jet Airways founder Naresh Goyal was on Friday questioned here by the Enforcement Directorate in a case of alleged...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 22:18
Mumbai: Flight operations at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj International Airport (CSMIA) here were affected for the second day with...
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 11:45
New Delhi: Air India has forced its Regional Director for East, Rohit Bhasin, to resign after an internal probe found that he...
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 16:00
Hong Kong: Authorities at the Hong Kong International Airport (HKIA), one of the world's busiest transport hubs, cancelled all...
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 20:09
Pune: The security at Pune airport has been beefed up after the Bureau of Civil Aviation Security (BCAS) alerted airports across...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 12:09
Hong Kong: Police in Hong Kong fired tear gas on Saturday at pro-democracy protesters who defied orders to cancel a rally and...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 19:48
Hong Kong: Hong Kong riot police clashed Monday with pro-democracy protesters for a third straight day, as the city's leader...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 21:33
Pune: The Airport Authority of India (AAI) is now reviewing slots allotted to the airlines under the UDAN scheme.  There are...
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 09:33
Pune: The custom officials deputed at the Pune airport intercepted a lady passenger travelling from Goa to Pune by SpiceJet...
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 11:21