Displaying 1 - 12 of 12
PUNE: Due to thick smog in New Delhi, air service has been affected. Between Pune and Delhi, two flights have been cancelled and...
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 11:45
PUNE: Alliance Air, a subsidiary of Air India, is going to connect Pune and Nashik via air this Diwali. The Pune-Nashik flight...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:39
Pune: This winter, Pune airport is going to connect with two destinations, which were in high demand for a long time. Two new...
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 13:57
PUNE: There is a good news for Pune fliers wanting to travel to Singapore. Pune will now connect with Singapore from November by...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:45
Pune: The sole provider of air navigation services and responsible for the management of airports across the country Airport...
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 09:48
Pune: As all operations of Jet Airways are cancelled across the country, the Pune airport has been facing losses in terms of...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:33
Pune: The Airport Authority of India (AAI) is now reviewing slots allotted to the airlines under the UDAN scheme.  There are...
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 09:33
Pune: The Pune airport was put on high alert after officials of a private airline found some documents showing a map lying inside...
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 13:45
PUNE: The Pune airport authority has decided to allot slots given to Jet Airways to other airlines after Jet Airways shut its...
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 11:21
Pune: All employees of Airport Authority of India (AAI), airline staffers, Central Industrial Security Force (CISF) and the...
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 13:15
Pune: The Pune airport will be connected to two more destinations under the Ministry of Civil Aviation’s Regional Connectivity ‘...
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 10:48
Pune: The Pune airport, which has earned the distinction of catering to the highest number of domestic passengers, is all set to...
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 09:39