Displaying 1 - 20 of 305
PUNE: Around 18 passengers of Alliance Air Nashik-Pune flight were stranded at Nashik airport for hours as the runway at Pune...
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 16:03
PUNE: Due to Cyclone Bulbul, which is likely to make landfall on Saturday night, the air service between Kolkata and Pune will be...
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 14:48
Khaki Files, published by Penguin Random House, is an insider’s account of the most daring police cases in the country. Neeraj...
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 21:12
Srinagar: Heavy snowfall across Kashmir on Thursday cut off the valley from the rest of the nation as the arterial Jammu-Srinagar...
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 15:06
PUNE:  Passengers of low-fare airlines on Monday faced a nightmare. There was chaos at all airports in the country as the server...
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 08:57
PUNE: Due to thick smog in New Delhi, air service has been affected. Between Pune and Delhi, two flights have been cancelled and...
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 11:45
PUNE: A snag in the engine of Indigo A320 Neo plane that was heading from Kolkata to Pune on Wednesday evening, forced the pilot...
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 15:54
Srinagar: A delegation of twenty three  EU MPs arrived here on Tuesday for a first-hand assessment of the situation in Jammu and...
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 14:51
Pune: The city will soon host the luxury brand hotel, Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company, LLC, which will be the 99th in the world and...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 09:39
PUNE: Alliance Air, a subsidiary of Air India, is going to connect Pune and Nashik via air this Diwali. The Pune-Nashik flight...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:39
Pune: A new lounge was formally inaugurated at the Pune airport on Tuesday. Named Earth Lounge, it is located in the Security...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:18
NEW DELHI: National passenger carrier Air India on Tuesday became the first airline in the world to use "TaxiBot" on an Airbus...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 18:57
PUNE: The Pune airport has become the first airport under the Airport Authority of India (AAI) to install a body scanner on...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 09:03
PUNE: To improve the flow of traffic at Airport premises - both arrival and departure - the Airport Authority of India (AAI) has...
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 08:21
Kolhapur: Union Home Minister Amit Shahon Sunday heaped praise on Prime Minister Narendra Modi for abrogating Article 370, saying...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 17:36
I received a brief about an activation — Pehno Fresh and Socho Fresh, at the Kumbh Mela in Prayagraj and the duration of my stay...
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 20:15
Mamallapuram: A new era of cooperation will start between India and China on Saturday with the "Chennai connect", Prime Minister...
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 15:00
Chennai: The Tamil Nadu government is literally leaving no stone unturned to accord a grand welcome to Chinese President Xi...
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 19:24
MERIGNAC: The Rafale multi-role fighter jets will boost India's air dominance exponentially, Defence Minister Rajnath Singh said...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 09:12
Brussels: With the resumption of crunch Brexit talks on Monday looming large, European leaders piled pressure on British Prime...
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 16:39