Displaying 1 - 20 of 929
Pune: The Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamandal Limited (PMPML) has started air-conditioned bus service from Lohegaon airport to...
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 17:45
Pune: About 90 per cent of pending construction projects will gain momentum in the city as the Ministry of Defence (MoD) has...
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 20:45
Union Civil Aviation Minister Hardeep Singh Puri said here on Saturday that there was no need to speculate on what happened...
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 15:33
Captain Deepak Sathe, who was among those killed when the Air India Express plane he was piloting crashed in Kerala's Kozhikode...
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 10:09
Hardeep Singh Puri, Civil Aviation Minister of India stated on that the plane accident in Kerala appears to have been caused due...
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 09:54
An Air India Flight coming from Dubai skid off the runway, and slid into a valley, after landing at Karipur Airport, Kozhikode in...
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 22:12
Pune: In Maharashtra government's Mission Begin Again', offices, industries and many businesses have started operating in Pune...
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 18:09
New Delhi: The Centre on Sunday came up with a fresh set of guidelines for inbound international passengers, wherein the...
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 21:42
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has extended timings for shops in the containment zone to remain open. As per the new...
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 14:09
Late Bollywood actor Sushant Singh Rajput's suicide case has taken a dramatic turn after it emerged that his father KK Singh has...
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 09:24
Pune: Thousands of doctors and staff from the Rashtriya Bal Swasthya Karyakram (RBSK) the National Child Health Program, which...
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 14:54
Pune: Deputy Chief Minister Ajit Pawar has instructed Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) Commissioner Vikram Kumar to initiate the...
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 14:36
Pune: Deputy Chief Minister Ajit Pawar is holding a series of meetings with District Collector, Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC...
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 10:54
Pune: About 186 Maharashtrian workers stranded in Dubai heaved a sigh of relief as they landed at Mumbai airport with smiling...
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 18:27
Pune: The Lohegaon Airport administration has released a new timetable for flights from Ahmedabad and Hyderabad via Pune, Nashik...
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 15:00
The Delhi airport authority in its latest guidelines made it compulsory for all international passengers arriving here to undergo...
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 11:24
Pune: A Dubai-based woman who had come to Punawale for completing the flat registration formalities and tested positive for COVID...
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 11:39
Pune: Pune, Pimpri-Chinchwad are under complete lockdown after the administration decided to impose a strict shutdown amid the...
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 14:00
Pune: Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamandal Limited (PMPML) will run 10 buses from the Pune Railway Station and Pune airport to...
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 12:30
The National Payments Corporation of India (NPCI) in Delhi, said it will introduce an interoperable system so that FASTags can be...
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 19:54