Displaying 1 - 20 of 41
At 5-2, Roger Federer is serving for his 18th Grand Slam.  Federer has not won a major title in five years.     Rafael Nadal...
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 10:27
An Air India Flight coming from Dubai skid off the runway, and slid into a valley, after landing at Karipur Airport, Kozhikode in...
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 22:12
Mumbai: Two persons were killed and 15 others rescued from debris of two buildings that crashed in the city and its suburbs on...
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 19:54
In a severe fire accident, on Saturday, a level three fire broke out at Indraprastha Shopping Centre, situated in Borivali West,...
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 09:48
As the incessant monsoon rains continued, flood situation in Assam further worsened on Saturday with 1,289 villages in 21...
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 09:24
Karachi: Many people are feared dead after a Pakistan International Airlines (PIA) plane with 107 people on board crashed into a...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 18:27
Chennai: At least 26 people were killed in two separate road accidents in Tamil Nadu on Thursday, police said. According to...
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 17:12
To many, disability is a barrier but Krupa Lodhiya has turned her disability into multiple opportunities. The 25-year-old was...
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 09:24
Sydney: Three American crew members died Thursday when a C-130 Hercules aerial water tanker crashed while battling wildfires in...
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 15:00
Tehran: A Kiev-bound Ukrainian plane crashed on Wednesday shortly after taking off from the Iranian capital city of Tehran,...
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 11:42
PUNE:  A 22-year-old woman was burnt to death after her two-wheeler was hit by a speeding car in Kharadi on Wednesday midnight....
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:57
New Delhi: A massive fire ripped through a factory in Anaj Mandi area of north Delhi on Sunday morning, leaving 43 labourers dead...
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 13:36
PUNE: As many as 29 passengers of Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation (MSRTC) bus plying between Swargate and Kolhapur...
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 15:15
PUNE: AAs many as 20-25 passengers of Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamandal Limited (PMPML) suffered a fright in new Dive Ghat...
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 10:24
NEW DELHI: Under fire for his sexist remarks, Samajwadi Party member Azam Khan on Monday apologised in Lok Sabha to BJP member...
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 16:21
Doha: Two oil tankers were hit in a suspected attack in the Gulf of Oman on Thursday and all crew members onborad were evacuated...
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 17:33
Kolkata: From a BJP worker getting killed in Jhargram to party workers sustaining bullet injuries and candidates getting heckled...
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 20:09
Paris: Firefighters declared success Tuesday morning in an over 12-hour battle to extinguish an inferno engulfing Paris' iconic...
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 19:06
Pune: After eight months, a 40-year-old man was arrested on Friday for allegedly killing his sister by smashing her head and...
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 15:33
For Sujoy Ghose, whose biggest hit so far has been Kahaani, the Spanish film The Invisible Guest (Oriol Paulo, 2016) must have...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 20:12