Displaying 1 - 18 of 18
Kendrapara/Balasore (Odisha): Prime Minister Narendra Modi Tuesday hit out at Congress for not testing the anti-satellite missile...
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 18:18
Bhatapara: Amid claims of "misusing" the armed forces for electoral gain, Prime Minister Narendra Modi Tuesday said the strength...
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 17:54
Kathua: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Sunday slammed the Abdullahs and Muftis, saying two families "ruined" three generations of...
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 15:48
Noida (UP): Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Saturday again hit out at those seeking proof of India's air strike at Balakot in...
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 18:06
Kalaburagi (K'taka): Prime Minister Narendra Modi urged people of Karnataka on Wednesday to elect a full-majority government in...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 17:06
Tirupur: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Sunday attacked the Congress, saying for the opposition party the defence sector was only...
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 20:21
Raipur: Taking swipes at the proposed grand alliance of opposition parties, Prime Minister Narendra Modi Friday asked people to...
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 19:39
New Delhi: Congress President Rahul Gandhi Friday said if his party comes to power in 2019, a criminal investigation will be...
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 18:00
CHHATTARPUR: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Saturday alleged that the "arrogant" Congress was "abusing" his nonagenarian mother...
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 18:27
The way US journalists presented themselves and asked questions to US President Donald Trump in his press conference on Wednesday...
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 10:45
Earlier, it was in Mumbai in 2008 when North Indians were targeted and many were forced to flee the city and now, the same is...
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 11:51
New Delhi/Patna: The CBI on Sunday took over the case of rapes in a shelter home in Bihar's Muzaffarpur and filed an FIR to probe...
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 19:36
Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar’s image of ‘Sushashan Babu’, a sobriquet earned by him for establishing rule of law in the...
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 11:54
Patna: Under pressure from opposition, Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar on Thursday recommended a CBI probe into the alleged...
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 12:51
Nagpur: The Maharashtra Assembly Speaker today ordered the suspension of a police officer for allegedly hurling abuse at NCP...
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:06
Chandigarh: With the opposition mounting pressure on the Congress government to take action against rampant drugs abuse in the...
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 20:45
It seems our countrymen have lost respect for the Supreme Court (SC) and it has nowadays become a fashion to file writ petitions...
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 14:54
Pune: "My 'Kaumarya Pariksha' was conducted soon after my marriage ceremony and I was declared 'Jhooti' after it as I didn't...
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 23:09