Displaying 1 - 20 of 62
Pune: St Mary’s School defeated SES Gurukul 3-0 in the final of the Under-14 girls category of the Zilla Parishad football...
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 12:42
PUNE: SES Gurukul School and St Mary’s School won their respective semi-finals to set-up an exciting summit clash at the under 14...
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 13:12
Pune: St Mary’s High School girls defeated JSPM Cygnet Public School 5-0 in the pre-quarterfinals of the Under-14 category of the...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 15:57
PUNE: Narayani Parag and Ananya Sharma scored in a tense tie-breaker to help Vibgyor High School, NIBM, score 2-0 win over...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 12:30
PUNE: Vepar Speeding Cheetahs edged out Kodre Farms Roaring Lions  by a solitary game 40-39 to emerge winners at the PMDTA Junior...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 12:27
PUNE: Harshada Jadhav, Bhakti Sanas and Bindu Jalnila found the target from the spot as Ahilyadevi Primary School PMC School No 9...
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 12:45
Pune: Durva Devkar and Anshula Gavode scored in a space of eight minutes after the opening goal came in the 17th minute as Dr...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 13:27
PUNE: A frantic day’s action saw Balshikshan School pip Millennium School to win a tantalising final of the Pune Zilla Parishad...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 13:51
NEW DELHI: Asia's largest youth football tournament, the Subroto Cup International Football Tournament, is all set to kick-off in...
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 14:30
Pune: St Vincent’s High School defeated The Bishop’s School, Camp in the finals of the Under-14 and Under-17 categories of the...
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 15:27
Pune: Loyola High School, Pashan defeated Angel Mickie Minie School 1-0 in the second round match of the Under-17 category of...
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 10:54
Pune: The online registrations for the fifth edition of Sakal presents Mapro Schoolympics will commence from today.  This year...
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 11:09
Pune: Anglo Urdu Boys High School defeated Callum High School 4-0 to advance in the Under-17 boys category of the Subroto...
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 11:03
Pune: Romir Mukherjee from Racing Fitness proved to be the fastest as he won the Under-14 boys 100 metre event of the Pune...
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 13:51
PUNE: Hosts SNBP, Pimpri and St. Anne’s High School registered easy wins over their respective opponents to claim the Under-14...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 12:21
Pune: Unseeded Mehak Kapoor scored an upset win over No 3 seed Siddhi Khot, winning her pre-quarterfinal face-off 6-2 in the...
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 12:12
Pune: Eshan Degamwar, the No 2 seed, showed total control over the match as he outclassed Nachiket Gore 6-0 to make it to the...
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 12:30
Pune: Top seeded Manas Dhamne wrapped a memorable week in Panchgani as he lifted a double by winning the Boys singles and doubles...
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 15:30
Pune: Anuj Kadam and Sairaj Shotri were stretched to the distance before they registered first round wins in the fourth leg of...
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 15:30
PUNE: Unseeded player Madhurima Sawant created the biggest upset of the day as she knocked out top seeded Chandani Srinivasan of...
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 12:51