Displaying 1 - 12 of 12
YRF’s big budget action entertainer Shamshera, starring Ranbir Kapoor and Vaani Kapoor, is set to be shot in the beautiful and...
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 20:39
The actor has called out producers of Tadka over non-payment of dues. Ali Fazal was in for a rude shock on social media on...
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 20:39
As of today, Shahid Kapoor-starrer Kabir Singh has become the highest grosser of 2019. The film has collected around Rs 240 crore...
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 21:09
Alia Bhatt who is all set to kickstart the second schedule of Mahesh Bhatt directorial Sadak 2, recorded the scratch version for...
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 21:09
Ram Kamal Mukherjee in his own words admits, “Sanjay is an enigma. While writing this book I went through a seesaw of emotions.”...
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 20:24
Mumbai: Bollywood celebs including Amitabh Bachchan, the Khan troika of Shah Rukh, Salman and Aamir, and Deepika Padukone cast...
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 19:36
Mumbai: Several Bollywood stars, including Rekha, Madhuri Dixit, Aamir Khan, Priyanka Chopra and Kareena Kapoor Khan, cast their...
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 15:42
If a filmmaker has the ambition to make an epic period drama and gets the production bucks, plus a dream cast, there’s nothing to...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 21:03
MUMBAI: Mumbai Congress chief Milind Deora, party candidates Urmila Matondkar and Priya Dutt, and Shiv Sena's Arvind Sawant filed...
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 16:24
The release of Abhishek Varman’s Kalank is been advanced by two days. The film will now open on April 17 (Wednesday), as against...
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 16:48
If one searches ‘Dhobi Ghat’ on Google, the results are most likely to show Sanjay Dutt-starrer Munnabhai MBBS which had shots of...
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 21:00
Ali Fazal is currently shooting for the final schedule of Tigmanshu Dhulia’s Milan Talkies, opposite debutante Shraddha Srinath....
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 22:21