Displaying 1 - 20 of 20
Thiruvananthapuram: Eight people, including a one-year-old child, were killed and over 3,000 evacuated to over 60 relief camps...
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 19:18
Mumbai: Maharashtra received 104 per cent of the average rainfall between June and August this year though Marathwada and parts...
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 19:39
Yavatmal: With rains lashing several parts of Maharashtra, Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis on Tuesday reviewed the flood...
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 16:30
MUMBAI: Ahead of the Maharashtra assembly elections, the BJP on Tuesday appointed Revenue Minister Chandrakant Patil and party...
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 18:24
Pune: “If the party wishes to go from strength to strength, it has to throw its doors open to strong leaders from other parties...
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 15:03
Mumbai: NCP leader Ajit Pawar on Monday demanded in the State Assembly that those responsible for the Kondhwa wall collapse...
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 13:33
Pune : Revenue Minister Chandrakant Patil, who is also Pune district’s Guardian Minister, said a three-member committee has been...
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 13:15
Mumbai: The Maharashtra Legislative Assembly Thursday witnessed uproarious scenes over Revenue Minister Chandrakant Patil's...
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 20:36
Pune: The families which were badly affected during the 1961 Panshet flood are living on the land given to them on lease by the...
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 13:39
PUNE: State Revenue Minister Chandrakant Patil has been appointed Pune district’s new Guardian Minister.  The State Government...
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 14:12
Pune: Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis has decided to appoint Revenue Minister Chandrakant Patil as Pune District Guardian...
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:54
Pune: Water Resources Minister Girish Mahajan on Monday put to rest speculation that he may take charge as Pune District Guardian...
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 09:24
Panaji: After the demise of Chief Minister Manohar Parrikar on Sunday, the BJP-led coalition in Goa began discussions to find a...
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 11:09
Pune: As the Department of Stamps and Registration is struggling to provide consistent service to people, the Pune District...
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 10:21
Raipur: State Congress President Bhupesh Baghel was on Sunday picked the new Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh, where the party...
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 17:12
Jaipur: As many as 13 of 19 ministers in the outgoing Vasundhara Raje government have lost the Assembly elections in Rajasthan as...
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 00:42
MUMBAI: The Maharashtra Assembly was adjourned twice on Tuesday over the issue of tabling in the House of the State Backward...
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 14:24
Nagapattinam/Chennai: Rain lashed coastal regions of Tamil Nadu and Puducherry as the severe cyclonic storm 'Gaja' crossed the...
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:57
MUMBAI: The Maharashtra State Backward Class Commission submitted its report on the social and economic conditions of the...
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 18:45
Mumbai: After declaring drought in 151 talukas of 26 districts, the State government has to credit financial help directly to the...
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 09:15