Displaying 1 - 20 of 21
NORTH SOUND (ANTIGUA): A perfect combination and a winning start will be foremost on skipper Virat Kohli's mind when India take...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 13:33
Mumbai: Ravi Shastri was on Friday re-appointed head coach of the Indian men's team by the Kapil Dev-led Cricket Advisory...
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 19:54
New Delhi: The Kapil Dev-led Cricket Advisory Committee was on Monday cleared of any conflict of interest by the Committee of...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 18:00
KOLKATA: The legendary Kapil Dev, head of the three-member Cricket Advisory Committee (CAC) that will appoint the next head coach...
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 20:06
MUMBAI: Captain Virat Kohli on Monday said he is in favour of Ravi Shastri continuing as the head coach of the Indian cricket...
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 19:45
MUMBAI: Indian captain Virat Kohli dismissed speculations of a rift with Rohit Sharma calling the reports ridiculous and baffling...
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 19:39
New Delhi: A Cricket Advisory Committee (CAC) led by World Cup-winning former captain Kapil Dev was on Friday entrusted with the...
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 18:45
NEW DELHI: The BCCI will soon invite fresh applications for the Indian cricket team's support staff, including the head coach,...
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 15:15
London: The Supreme Court-appointed Committee of Administrators (CoA) will review India's World Cup performance in a meeting with...
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 15:09
BIRMINGHAM: 9-1-1. not an emergency, but Virat Kohli’s World Cup semi-final scores! There’s no doubting Indian skipper Virat...
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 12:27
Ravindra Jadeja is omnipresent on the cricket pitch. He is here, there and everywhere, prowling like a shrewd panther. Flying on...
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 12:09
Nottingham: Just as the storm around Shikhar Dhawan’s injury was about to settle down in the Indian camp, another one seems to be...
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 09:06
New Delhi: Team India suffered a huge jolt on Tuesday as opener Shikhar Dhawan was ruled out of the 2019 World Cup for three...
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 14:18
Mumbai: Team India skipper Virat Kohli and coach Ravi Shastri addressed the media in the pre-departure press conference on...
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:03
MUMBAI: High quality rivals competing in a Round Robin format has made the upcoming World Cup the "most challenging" for India...
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 18:54
New Delhi: The debate will centre around the second wicketkeeper, number four slot and the need for an additional pacer when the...
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 19:18
MUMBAI: The BCCI on Monday said it will work with the National Anti-Doping Agency for the next six months, a major climbdown from...
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 19:15
The makers of Ranveer Singh starrer ‘83 are all set to release the film in three different languages— Hindi, Tamil and Telugu. ‘...
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 21:12
MELBOURNE: Ravi Shastri was dismissive of all the flak the Indian team has copped and took a dig at critics for "firing blanks...
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 17:12
MUMBAI: If the Indian think tank was treating the five-match ODI series against the West Indies as a kick-start to their World...
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 10:06