Displaying 1 - 17 of 17
CHENNAI: Bengal Warriors produced an all-round performance in the only match of Pro Kabaddi League on Thursday to beat former...
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 12:45
Pune: Patna Pirates’s player Pardeep Narwal has turned out as the most popular player on ShareChat, India’s fastest growing...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 13:57
Pune: Puneri Paltan got off to a rocky start in the ongoing seventh season of Pro Kabaddi league, with the team struggling to...
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 13:24
PUNE: Puneri Paltan turned the tables on three-time champions Patna Pirates as the Pune-based team finally opened their account...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 12:39
Jaipur Pink Panthers notched up an impressive 34-21 over Patna Pirates in VIVO Pro Kabaddi season 7. Jaipur Pink Panthers’...
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 15:33
Mumbai: Patna Pirates came out on top as they beat Tamil Thalaivas 24-23 after a thrilling match, which was billed as an...
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:24
MUMBAI: Newly-appointed Puneri Paltan head coach has seemingly taken full control of team building-a clear indication of it came...
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 14:00
PUNE: Riding on a strong performance by its raiders, Patna Pirates extracted revenge on Tamil Thalaivas with a thumping 45-27 in...
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 12:30
Mumbai:  It proved to be a close contest as defending champions Patna Pirates defeated Dabang Delhi KC 38-35 during the Pro...
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 11:36
Pune: The day belonged to Patna Pirates as they hammered Bengal Warriors 50-30 in the Pro Kabaddi League Season VI match at NSCI...
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 12:00
Patna: It was the perfect end of the home leg for Patna Pirates as they defeated a fighting Bengal Warriors 29-27 during the Pro...
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 10:45
PATNA: It turned out to be a perfect return for Pro Kabaddi after a gap of one year as hosts Patna Pirates were at their best as...
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 14:27
Pune: Five ‘Super Tackles’ by Puneri Paltan defenders did the trick as they overcame Jaipur Pink Panthers 29-25 in the Pro...
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 11:18
Pune outfit faces runner-up of Season 5 Gujarat Fortunegiants in their first match at Balewadi Sports Complex Pune: Two wins, one...
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 12:33
CHENNAI: A collective defence in 39th minute helped Puneri Paltan to held U Mumba 32-32 in the second match of the Pro Kabaddi...
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 12:54
Pune: From wooden spoon finish to No 3 position - Puneri Paltan has managed to keep upward surge in Pro Kabaddi League so far. In...
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 13:42
PUNE: Pro Kabaddi League Season 6 is finally ready to take off with defending champions Patna Pirates taking on home team Tamil...
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 12:54