Displaying 1 - 20 of 29
Geneva: India on Tuesday asserted that the revocation of Jammu and Kashmir's special status was its sovereign decision and it...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 21:15
New Delhi: After failing to garner support on Jammu and Kashmir from countries individually, Pakistan is now preparing to rake up...
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 11:24
Islamabad: Pakistan has refused a request by India to allow President Ram Nath Kovind to use its airspace for his flight to...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 17:24
Islamabad: Pakistan Foreign Minister Shah Mehmood Qureshi has said that no decision has been taken yet to close the airspace to...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 14:42
Washington: US President Donald Trump on Friday conveyed the importance of India and Pakistan reducing tensions through bilateral...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 15:48
Islamabad: Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan on Friday discussed the Kashmir issue with US President Donald Trump over phone, as...
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 20:51
BEIJING: India and China should find stronger convergences, respect each other's core concerns and manage differences, External...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 14:36
Beijing: India's revocation of the special status for Jammu and Kashmir is set to figure in talks between visiting Indian...
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 11:54
Islamabad: Pakistan is ready to review its decision against India if New Delhi agreed to reconsider its actions on Kashmir,...
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 18:18
ISLAMABAD: Prime Minister Imran Khan will meet Donald Trump for the first time on July 22 and their focus will be on "refreshing...
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 19:12
NEW DELHI: India on Thursday rejected a Pakistani media report claiming New Delhi is ready for talks with Islamabad, saying Prime...
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 17:51
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi has told his Pakistani counterpart Imran Khan that India seeks normal and cooperative...
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 12:27
Bishkek: Pakistan wants talks with India on the "basis of equality" and in a "dignified manner" and has said it's up to New Delhi...
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 19:15
From the first day itself, it was clear that Narendra Modi was not going to invite Pakistan’s PM Imran Khan for his swearing-in...
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 12:36
Islamabad: China will always stand by Pakistan's "core interests" no matter how the international landscape changes, visiting...
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 17:00
Islamabad: Pakistan is ready to hold talks with the new Indian government to resolve all outstanding issues, Foreign Minister...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 13:00
Islamabad: Pakistan Foreign Minister Shah Mehmood Qureshi on Saturday expressed disappointment at Indian cricket team's decision...
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 15:39
New Delhi: India on Saturday in a strong message to Islamabad said that if it claimed to be a "naya Pakistan with nayi soch", it...
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 14:24
ISLAMABAD: Jaish-e-Mohammed chief Masood Azhar's son and brother were among 44 members of the banned militant outfits arrested by...
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 20:00
Islamabad: Pakistan Foreign Minister Shah Mehmood Qureshi on Friday announced that he will not attend a meeting of the...
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 19:06