Displaying 1 - 20 of 25
Actor Govinda, during an interview to a television channel, has claimed that James Cameron had offered him the role of Sam...
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:57
We do not know whether the rumours of Aryan Khan making his acting debut is true. But what we do know for sure is that he is...
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 10:48
As more people discover the benefits of running and how it makes them happy, more disciplined and adds years to their life, they...
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 20:54
This year Avenger: Endgame marked the end of an era by bidding an emotional farewell to Tony Stark (Iron Man) who heroically...
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 20:42
Pune: Dr. Swaroop Puranik (37) from Mumbai, Director at DY Patil University, Navi Mumbai recently completed his second Ironman...
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 13:06
Watching the two Hollywood heartthrobs  — Leonardo DiCaprio  and Brad Pitt — in a film is a dream come true. Which is why Leo-...
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 20:54
Remember that feeling when you walked into a toy store as a kid? Oh the glee! When you walk into The Entertainment store, the...
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 19:30
You can be drawn to a person because of certain characteristics — it might be their confidence, their style, their humour or the...
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 07:24
What’s the first thing that comes to your mind when someone says ‘comics’? The panels? The dialogue bubbles, maybe? Or the...
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 21:15
Last year; Avengers: Infinity War became the largest Hollywood grosser in the country and was loved by audiences across all...
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 17:33
Marvel Studios and Disney’s three-hour epic, Avengers: Endgame is not just a movie, it is an event. The last of the 22 films in...
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 21:36
PUNE: The fans of the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) are ready to do ‘Whatever it takes’ for watching the Avengers: Endgame,...
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 09:54
It's quite known that the Russo brothers went to all lengths to keep the script of the upcoming superhero movie, Avengers:...
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 19:48
At the beginning of the month, Joe Russo, of the Russo Brothers who directed four Marvel movies including the Avengers: Infinity...
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 21:00
Cinépolis, is hosting India’s first movie marathon screening with the popular Marvel films. This initiative comes during the...
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 21:00
Colours play an important role in our lives or else Oscar Wilde would not have said, ‘Mere colour... can speak to the soul in a...
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 21:00
Avengers: Endgame is undoubtedly one of the most awaited movies of the year  with fans across the country eagerly waiting to...
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 20:39
PUNE: National Unity Day was celebrated with great enthusiasm at Crescent School and students paid homage to Iron Man of India,...
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 14:00
Will Conrad’s love affair with comic books started at the tender age of 10. Even before he hit his teenage years, he was...
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 22:09
PUNE: Anurag Konkar emerged victorious in the Poonawalla Clean City Marathon (PCCM) which was held at the Balewadi Sports Complex...
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 13:00