Displaying 1 - 14 of 14
Hong Kong: Hundreds of flights were cancelled or suspended at Hong Kong's airport Tuesday as pro-democracy protesters staged a...
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 20:06
Hong Kong: Hong Kong's leader warned pro-democracy protesters on Tuesday against heading down "a path of no return", but they...
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 14:27
Back from Baba Sehgal who became a sensation in the ’90s because of his amusing verses which were a few sandwiches short of a...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 22:36
Hong Kong: Pro-democracy protesters in Hong Kong erected barricades in a popular tourist district and briefly blocked a major...
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 18:48
Art is a hobby for many people. ‘Magic Strokes’, a new exhibition that starts from Thursday at Darpan Art Gallery, brings...
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 20:57
Beijing: China reacted furiously on Monday to anti-government protesters vandalising the walls of its representative's office in...
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 18:21
Lodhi Colony in New Delhi is a residential colony of Central government officers and staff which was built in the 1940s. It was...
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 21:00
Street art need not always be associated with social messages and contemporary art. That, it may also help in the revival of...
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 20:51
Situated in one of the most happening areas of Pune ­— Balewadi — Deewan Khana is not just another restaurant. The speciality of...
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 20:48
Graffiti, the annual Techno-Managerial fest of SCIT, since its inception has given a great scope for all its participants to...
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 21:09
Kartikey Sharma began painting when he was really young. He started with crayons and over the years, started experimenting with...
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 21:45
Paris: French President Emmanuel Macron is to hold a crisis meeting on Sunday after anti-government protests in Paris that left...
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 17:03
Pune: As a Diwali gift to its passengers, the Indian Railways has upgraded the rakes of Pragati Express, operating between Pune...
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 09:48
While we worship Goddess Durga and her various forms during Durga Puja and Navratri, we are often not so sensitive towards the...
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 20:21