Displaying 1 - 20 of 24
PUNE: Two persons were cheated in two different incidents of advance fee fraud under the jurisdiction of Alankar and Wanawadi...
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 09:30
PUNE: The number of residential launches in Pune increased by 52 per cent in the first half of the year 2019. It reached 21,396...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 09:24
New Delhi: The Finance Ministry is keen on key employment and export boosting steps to be accomodated in the Budget. It may...
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 13:54
PUNE: Dnyansangam, a two-day national tax conference, was held at Hotel Sheraton Grand. It was inaugurated by Guardian Minister...
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:03
PUNE: As per the Office of the Inspector General of Registration and Controller of Stamps, a total of 1,223 properties were...
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 14:51
PUNE: The holy month of Ramzan has begun and  markets in the city are abuzz with activities as Muslims purchase fruits, dates and...
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 09:54
PUNE: Manufacturing industries from Pune feel that implementation of Goods and Service Tax (GST) has proved to be a boon. Also,...
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 09:48
PUNE: Chemists and pharmacists expect the emphasis on e-pharmacy should be reduced. The policy should be aimed at small chemists...
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 09:24
PUNE: Demanding improvement in public transport and steps for resolving the H1-B visa issue, the city’s Information Technology (...
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 09:27
Pune: The Goods and Service Tax (GST) and demonetisation, which have been the issues with many for a couple of years now, will be...
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 09:54
MUMBAI: State Finance Minister (FM) Sudhir Mungantiwar tabled a populist interim budget for four months viz. April to July, at...
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:21
PUNE: The 1987 batch Indian Revenue Service (IRS) officer Vasa Seshagiri Rao has taken over the charge of Chief Commissioner of...
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 00:06
PUNE: It seems that the ward members and chief executive officer of the Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) do not want to take back step...
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 23:21
Pune: The Central Excise, Central Goods and Service Tax (CGST) officers held a protest to press for their pending demands on...
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:36
Pune: For the first time, ward members and chief executive officer of the Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) met Chief Minister,...
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:36
Pune: Pune, one of the leading markets in real estate across the country, has shown -1 per cent sales in residential market in...
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 09:48
PUNE: The Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) ward members met Finance Minister Arun Jaitley and discussed  the issue of allocation of...
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 12:12
Mumbai: Indian equity benchmark Sensex Wednesday plummeted over 363 points, tracking global markets which kicked off the new year...
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 17:51
Pune: There was commotion in the General Body Meeting of the Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) after Chief Executive Officer (CEO) DN...
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 23:54
Shirdi: The NCP has accused the BJP-led Maharashtra government of "meddling" into the affairs of temples, days after the state...
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 16:45