Displaying 1 - 12 of 12
 The five-member band has staged over 800 gigs across the globe since its formation back in 2014. Consisting of Aditya Jassi and...
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 21:15
PUNE: City-based students said that extra-curricular activities had not only benefited them by helping them to give their best...
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 12:12
For every succeeding generation, certain aspects of their lives will be sacrosanct, which the youngsters might find ‘unfathomable...
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 21:30
To mark Basant Panchami when Saraswati, the goddess of art and knowledge, is worshipped, city-based Essa Duhaime, founder and...
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 21:39
Performing in a musical band is probably everyone’s fantasy as a child. There are some who make this dream come true and live it...
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 21:06
Playing For Change (PFC) is a platform for artists to come together and break boundaries through their music. Artists from...
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 22:00
From Down Under, the first day of Bacardi NH7 Weekender saw the band sleepmakeswaves make audiences sway to their sound. Whether...
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 21:45
There is nothing more soothing than listening to jazz in a cosy atmosphere enjoying some good food and drinks. Keeping that in...
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 20:51
Never mind the Parsi/ Indian connection of lead singer that drives Indian fans of Queen gaga, Bryan Singer’s biopic of the band...
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 21:00
Telling the riveting story of Queen, a celebrated British band from the ’70s, Bohemian Rhapsody will release in India on November...
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 22:03
While AR Rahman may dislike titles given to him such as the Mozart of Madras or the Beethoven of Bollywood, his fans feel that he...
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 22:03
Neil Cornelius, frontman and lead vocalist of Chennai-based alt-rock band Oddsox, says that when he started studying in college...
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 18:00