Displaying 1 - 19 of 19
These days it’s not just enough to buy a handloom saree off the shelves. A conscientious buyer has to tick several boxes before...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 20:57
“Where the mind is without fear and the head is held high; Where knowledge is free” Rabindranath Tagore composed this poem in...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 23:00
Three armed men with long dyed hair and tonnes of studs and piercings, are seen partying with saree-clad women holding guns. This...
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 21:03
One of India’s most exclusive wedding exhibitions Vogue Wedding Show is back bringing together the country’s top fashion...
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 14:24
New Delhi: As the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) led by Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday appeared set to retain power, the...
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 20:30
New Delhi: The Congress on Sunday announced that its campaign slogan for the Lok Sabha polls will be 'Ab Hoga Nyay' while...
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 16:18
The actor, who is one of the popular faces on television, is yet to make his foray on the web. He says that he is waiting for the...
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 21:15
His love for Marathi films led Pune-based youngster Akshay Girme to set up Ad Media, a company that is contributing to the growth...
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 20:48
Pune:  Founder of NoFiltr, a digital media firm, Sumedh Chaphekar claims that content on social media will move from English to...
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 23:42
What are the differences between Indian and foreign school education system? How is India lagging behind in imparting quality...
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 09:36
PUNE: The power of digital media is now helping many families to raise funds for patients. A patient’s family is currently...
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 23:54
Pain, empathy and forgiveness are inter-linked. But have you considered that peace too can be a part of this triumvirate? All...
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 21:39
Pune: A record number of 6,125 candidates have registered for the all India Joint Entrance Test (JET) for admissions to full time...
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 00:42
Bengaluru: The Enforcement Directorate (ED) imposed a Rs 1,585 crore penalty on satellite services provider Devas Multimedia Ltd...
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 20:00
One generation preferred luxury, another prefers convenience. The other had abundance, this one promotes sustainability. One had...
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 21:06
Pune: As the Indian and Australian cricket teams continue their quest for glory Down Under, mercurial Virender Sehwag and former...
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 12:39
Every new year means new resolutions. We’ve been doing it all our lives. From going vegan to spending wisely, we make all sorts...
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 21:33
After playing a variety of roles in films and on television, Aniket Vishwasrao, will now be seen playing a lingerie salesman in...
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 20:36
We understand the monumental significance of right messaging in marketing, therefore all our services ensure crisp, credible and...
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 20:33