Displaying 1 - 20 of 43
Pune: During the last ten years, the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) spent around Rs 33 crore on consultants for designing roads...
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:06
NEW DELHI: India needs to almost double its annual spending on infrastructure at USD 200 billion and the real challenge lies in...
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 16:30
NEW DELHI: President Ram Nath Kovind on Thursday flagged national security as one of top most priorities of the Narendra Modi...
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 14:45
Pune: Expressing displeasure about the slow speed of many ongoing developmental projects, newly elected Member of Parliament (MP...
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 12:51
MALE: Narendra Modi arrived in the Maldives on Saturday on his first foreign visit after re-election as Prime Minister to...
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 17:12
Mumbai: A large number of first-time voters came out to cast their ballots Monday in Mumbai, marking their formal participation...
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 18:48
Pune: When Prime Minister Narendra Modi is mentioning caste in his speeches during the election campaign, Union Minister Nitin...
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 14:33
Ahmednagar: Seeking to make the Lok Sabha polls a contest between him and Congress chief Rahul Gandhi, Prime Minister Narendra...
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 15:39
PUNE: To draw attention to the problems that are pending over several years, citizens from the city have released manifestos...
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 09:15
Pune: The present city-based headquarters of Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC) building on Savitribai Phule...
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 13:09
Lucknow: The Samajwadi Party Tuesday announced an alliance with the Nishad Party, Janwadi Party (Socialist) and the Rashtriya...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 16:45
Noida (UP): Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Saturday again hit out at those seeking proof of India's air strike at Balakot in...
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 18:06
Pune: The State Government on Friday approved a budget of Rs 1,722 crore for development projects of Pune Metropolitan Region...
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 13:30
Kanpur: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Friday asked state governments to take stern action if there is any attack on Kashmiris,...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 19:33
Mumbai: Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis and Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray launched the State government’s new industrial...
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 15:42
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has decided to set up a single window system for giving Transfer of Development Rights...
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:45
JAMNAGAR: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Monday hit out the opposition for questioning his statement that the presence of Rafale...
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 17:39
PUNE: Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) Standing Committee Chairman Yogesh Mulik, on Friday presented the annual budget of 2019-20...
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 00:18
Seoul: India and South Korea signed six agreements on Friday to enhance cooperation in key areas, including infrastructure...
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 15:24
PUNE: “Pune city’s development was stuck from the last 15 years. However, our government has provided funds for development of...
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 00:24