Displaying 1 - 20 of 79
Pune: Deccan Gymkhana ‘A’ boys defeated Abhinava 53-17 in the semifinals of the 14th Late Indirabai Joshi Memorial Under-18...
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 12:57
Pune: Sardar Dastur girls defeated Cross Over 42-17 in the quarterfinals of the 14 th Late Indirabai Joshi Memorial Under-18...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 13:51
PUNE: Millennium Club defeated Bishop’s 35-33 in the boys pre-quarterfinal match of the 14th Late Indirabai Joshi Memorial Under-...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 13:06
PUNE: With the festival of Raksha Bandhan round the corner, (August 15), Pune Postal Region has made elaborate arrangements for...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 09:45
Pune: Romir Mukherjee from Racing Fitness proved to be the fastest as he won the Under-14 boys 100 metre event of the Pune...
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 13:51
PUNE: A total of 300 students under the National Service Scheme (NSS) called up about 28,000 visitors to police stations to know...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:15
Pune: Kodre Farms Roaring Lions won three matches on trot and moved into the knockout round at the PMDTA Junior Tennis League...
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:27
PUNE: Traffic congestion and diversion due to Metro work in the city, coupled with heavy rains, is making it difficult for...
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 09:15
Pune:  City-based environmental activists have launched an online petition stating, “The High Capacity Mass Transit Route (HCMTR...
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 15:03
PUNE: Flying Hawks edged out Pune Open Striking Jaguars 44-43 in their league encounter in the PMDTA Junior Tennis League being...
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 12:12
Pune: It seems that tourists visiting Pune love the Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamandal Limited (PMPML)’s Pune Darshan bus...
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 13:00
Pune: Hosts PYC Hindu Gymkhana made a good comeback against Cadence Academy to enter the finals of the PYC-Goldfieldd Mandke...
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 11:30
Pune: Cadence and Deccan Gymkhana put themselves in a commanding position in their semifinal matches at the PYC-Goldfieldd Mandke...
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 13:06
Pune: Divyang Hingnekar who was in good form remained unbeaten scoring 111 runs as he helped hosts PYC Hindu Gymkhana to a...
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 11:30
The recent heatwave in the city has underlined the importance of green cover. Pune is known for its cool climate owing to the...
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 15:54
PUNE: Mandar Thorat and Harshwardhan Patil top scored for the respective teams as Eagles and Bisons made it to the final of the...
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 12:48
Pune: Deccan Gymkhana ‘A’ defeated Chonde Patil Academy 58-44 in the semifinals of the 8th edition of the Late Sanjay Mahadeo...
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 15:42
Pune: ABC ‘B’ boys beat Kamal Nayan Bajaj School 42-33 in the pre-quarterfinals of the 8th edition of Late Sanjay Mahadeo Nimhan...
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 13:24
Pune: Millennium School girls beat Orchid 20-4 to advance in the 8th edition of the Late Sanjay Mahadeo Nimhan Memorial Under-16...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 15:24
PUNE: Anvit Shinde and Sahil Nanaware scored 41 points together in a closely-contested Boys match that MPA won against Hoopers 49...
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:51