Displaying 1 - 11 of 11
MUMBAI/PUNE: Winners of the 66th National Film Award which was declared on Friday shared their excitement. Sanjay Leela Bhansali...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:09
In the pre-Independence era, the slogan of Vande Mataram galvanised people to come together to demand freedom for our motherland...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 21:51
New Delhi: Mainstream Hindi cinema emerged a major winner at the 66th National Film Awards on Friday with multiple recognitions...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 18:30
A film is a sum total of many departments – from direction, to choreography, cinematography, acting and most importantly finance...
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 21:21
Imagine executing intricate footwork of Indian classical dances on roller skates! This feat was achieved by Dr Kanchan Musmade...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 21:00
Two of the biggest action heroes of Bollywood — Hrithik Roshan and Tiger Shroff — have been pitted against each other in YRF’s...
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 21:18
The actors, who are part of Kabir Khan’s next directorial 83, are putting in a lot of effort to get under the skin of their...
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 08:57
Under the auspices of Shastriya Nrutya Sanwardhan Sanstha (SNSS) Nad-Akriti founded by Ketaki Shah presented a dance programme...
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 21:21
Dance has emerged as one of the fastest growing segments on YouTube. Be it for a wedding, fitness or hobby, more and more people...
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 18:06
Think Holi and instantly, the gorgeous Rekha in a white salwar-kameez and a flamboyant Amitabh Bachchan in white kurta-pyjama...
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 21:33
Mughal-e-Azam: The Musical has earned a cult status not just across India but internationally as well winning accolades and...
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 20:42