Displaying 1 - 20 of 65
MUMBAI: The CISF and Mumbai Police will further beef up security both inside and outside the Mumbai airport after Thursday's mega...
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 13:36
Mumbai: MNS chief Raj Thackeray was on Thursday grilled by the Enforcement Directorate (ED) in a money laundering case, after he...
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 20:54
New Delhi: The Supreme Court on Tuesday agreed to hear a plea of Facebook Inc for transfer of cases related to demands for...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 14:00
New Delhi: The Supreme Court on Monday said that its orders on the Guru Ravidas Temple in Tughlaqabad forest area here cannot be...
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 15:39
Pune: A special court on Wednesday remanded builder DS Kulkarni’s brother Makrand Kulkarni (66), an accused in Rs 2,000 crore...
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 08:03
Mumbai: Pune-based builder D S Kulkarni's brother Makrand Kulkarni, an accused in a Rs 2,000 crore cheating case, was detained at...
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 19:03
Whether it is banking, ticket reservation, food ordering or even education, everything has gone digital today. But the risk of...
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 21:06
New Delhi: The Centre has asked the state and the Union Territories to keep security forces on 'maximum alert' following...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 18:45
New Delhi: Healthcare services at government hospitals, including AIIMS, Safdarjung and RML in Delhi, are likely to be severely...
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 12:30
The Strait of Hormuz (SoH) has become a new escalation point in the growing tension in the Gulf. Tensions began with UK’s seizure...
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 13:45
PUNE: “It’s now time to become cyber resilient,” said  Krishna Sastry Pendyala, Executive Director, Cyber Security at PWC. ...
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 09:48
- What is the concept of your start-up? CliniVantage Healthcare Technologies is a smart future facing healthcare solution...
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 10:15
New Delhi: The Supreme Court on Monday rejected the Akhila Bharatha Hindu Mahasabha's plea that Muslim women should be allowed to...
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 19:12
Mumbai: Leader of Opposition Vijay Wadettiwar alleged that the deaths occurred due to the breach of Tiware dam happened “because...
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 13:03
MUMBAI: At least nine people were killed and 16 went missing after a dam in Maharashtra's coastal Konkan region breached...
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 19:39
Mumbai: At least six people were killed and 19 went missing after a dam in Maharashtra's coastal Konkan region breached following...
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 11:18
WASHINGTON: President Donald Trump has warned that Iran is "playing with fire" after Tehran announced that it has exceeded the...
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 15:33
PUNE: In yet another incident, thousands of litres of water was wasted when a drinking water pipeline of the Pune Municipal...
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 15:00
Pune: An FIR has been registered with the Kondhwa police station against a man for allegedly cheating two Iranian citizens to the...
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 09:12
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has decided to get GI (Geographical Indication) tag for their playgrounds and swimming...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 10:33