Displaying 1 - 15 of 15
Pune: Patna Pirates’s player Pardeep Narwal has turned out as the most popular player on ShareChat, India’s fastest growing...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 13:57
Pune: The Chennai leg of the Pro Kabaddi League season 7 began on a disappointing note for the home fans as Bengaluru Bulls...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 13:51
Ahmedabad: Haryana Steelers have been on a roll ever since the return of raider Vikash Kandola and they will look to maintain...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 13:21
Ahmedabad: Haryana Steelers won their second consecutive match as they beat Bengaluru Bulls 33-30 in their Pro Kabaddi League...
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 13:18
HYDERABAD: Gujarat Fortunegiants triumphed over Bengaluru Bulls beating the defending champions 42-24 on the second day of Pro...
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 14:45
MUMBAI: Newly-appointed Puneri Paltan head coach has seemingly taken full control of team building-a clear indication of it came...
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 14:00
COCHIN: Bengaluru Bulls produced a solid second half performance as they thrashed Gujarat Fortunegiants 41-29 in the first...
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 12:57
The loss proves to be a disappointing one for Jaipur Pink Panthers as they finish fifth in Zone A Kolkata (Sakal Times):...
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 10:30
Panchkula:  Bengaluru Bulls scored an easy 44-28 win over Telugu Titans to become the first team to qualify for the playoffs from...
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 00:09
PUNE: Kabaddi action will return to Pune for the second time this season as Bengaluru Bulls will take on Bengal Warriors at their...
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 12:15
PUNE: Pawan Sehrawat produced a terrific raiding performance as he led Bengaluru Bulls to a 45-32 win over Jaipur Pink Panthers...
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 13:00
PUNE: Local boy Akshay Jadhav, who started as a substitute in the match, helped Pune to secure a 27-25 win over Bengaluru Bulls...
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 14:12
Sonepat: Kashiling Adake struck in the very second minute with a super raid to set the tone early on as Bengaluru Bulls defeated...
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 12:36
CHENNAI: The Pro Kabaddi League - the franchisee-based kabaddi tournament which has seen very successful five seasons is facing a...
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 16:03
Pune: From wooden spoon finish to No 3 position - Puneri Paltan has managed to keep upward surge in Pro Kabaddi League so far. In...
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 13:42